ACCOUNT DASHBOARD DETAILS:

Your account home page/dashboard account displays basic information about the account. A cursory view on the dashboard shows the account menus, details of upcoming meeting and the next birthday celebration. 

 These information will only display only when you have set up your organization’s meetings and uploaded your members’ personal details including their dates of birth. 

The next thing you can see is the total number of members registered on the system, how many contacts loaded on the system and how many admin users you have added to your account. You also can see the amount you paid for the current account subscription and the date your account will expire.

When you create (register) your account for the first time, your account will remain indicate inactive until you have paid for the one-time activation fee. You should see the activation on your dashboard. Click on the Subscribe/Pay button and follow the process to pay. Read the process for paying for account renewal to pay for your account activation fee.

You may be given one or a few months as trial period (terms and conditions apply).

When the trial period expires you are required to renew your subscription. Read more about how to renew your account.

To renew your account, click on the Subscription button at the top bar on your dashboard. If you are accessing your account on your smartphone, then click on the small arrow by the user image at the top right corner to drop down the menu list. You should see the subscription button, click on it to open the subscription page and follow the steps below:

a. Select your account type (by default is will show your current account type) then select membership size and the subscription duration.

 Note: You may subscribe for any number of months depending on your financial strength.

b. The subscription fee for the duration you have specified  will display. then click on the Subscribe/Pay button to proceed to make payment.

Note: A green background will pop-up with the inscription CLICK HERE TO PAY.  Click on the button to take you to the payment platform.

You should see the amount you are paying:

c. Select/click on the mobile network you wish to pay through.

d.  Enter your name or the organization’s name, and your Mobile Money number then click on the Next button.

e. Follow the prompt to make payment.

Note: Once payment goes through successfully, the system will automatically renew your account,

Caution: Don’t wait for your account to expire before you renew it. You can once you see 30 days left for your account to expire on your dashboard, prepare to renew your account.  When you renew your account before it  expires, the remaining days will be added to the new subscription days.

When you were creating your account, you indicated your membership size. On your dashboard, you will see the space you have used in percentage terms.

Once you have used up your registration space, you cannot register new members unless you upgrade you membership registration space.

Follow the steps below to upgrade your space.

 a. Click on the Subscription button on the top bar on your dashboard. If you are using a phone, then click on the small arrow by the user image at the top right corner to drop down the menu to see the subscription button, click on it to open the subscription page.

b. Click on the Upgrade Membership Size button, then select your account type and specify your the membership space size you wish to upgrade to.

For example if your current membership size is 101-200, you may want to upgrade it to 201-300.

c. Once you specify your upgraded membership size, a corresponding fee will display. Click on Confirm to proceed to make payment.

Note: A green background will pop-up with a button to CLICK HERE TO PAY.

Click on the button to take you to the payment platform and follow the prompt to make your payment.

Once payment goes through successfully, your account membership space size will be upgraded automatically.

Once your account is activated, you must do following setting before you start registering your members on the database. On your account dashboard, you will see some few menus on the top bar, namely subscription, Accounts and Setting.

The Accounts button takes you to a page to view all your admin users, with option to Add New Admin users and to update details of existing admin users.

The Setting button on the other hand, takes you to a page to update your account registration details which includes details of the organization’s leaders, upload your organization’s logo  and to set the status Indicator.

Click on MAIN to update the organization’s info, click on LOGO to update the logo and click on LEADERS to update the leaders’ details.

Click on the Status Indicator to show the Update Status Indicator button for you to choose your preferred Status Indicator and click on the update button.

USER ACCOUNT & LOGOUT: These two buttons can be located at the small arrow beside the user profile image at the top right corner of the screen.

Click on the arrow to display a list of menus. If you are using a smartphone, you should see 3 dots at the top right corner of your phone, click on the dots to display the buttons.

The User Account button will open your user account details with option to update your profile image, your main details, user info and your account access level.

On the access level page, you can see the button for EDIT PASSWORD to change your login password. 

Note: Keep your password confidential; change it as soon as somebody sees it.